Home
News
Classes
Photos
Committee
Affiliated Groups
Newsletter
Dance Diary
Useful Links
Contact Us

 

Dance  Diary
    2017 / 2018    
 

DATE

VENUE

TIME

MUSIC BY

PROG CRIB
Saturday 18th November
Strathspey Ball  
Boat of Garten
Comm Hall PH24 3BL
6:30pm for
7:00pm
Jock Fraser
 
Prog & Info Word
Saturday 25th November
Tea Dance
Balloch Village Hall 2:30pm _
5:00pm_
Colin Donaldson Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Thursday 28th December
Ardgay Twixmas Dance
Ardgay Village Hall 2:00pm -
5:00pm
Tea and Cakes    
Friday 29th December
Forres Dance
Forres Town Hall 8:00pm -
midn
Frank Thomson Word
PDF
Word
PDF

2018

Friday 19th January
Burns Supper
Drumossie Hotel at 7:15pm
for 7:30pm
Susie Simpson Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Saturday 3rd February
Day School & Dance
TBC   Frank Thomson's
Band
   
Friday 23rd February
North Kessock Rally
North Kessock
Village Hall
8:00pm James Coutts Band    
Friday 2nd March
Ardgay Rally
Ardgay Village Hall 8:00pm      
Friday 9th March
Tain Rally
Duthac Centre
Tain
8:00pm      
Friday 16th March
Inverness Dance
TBC 8:00pm -
midnight
Sandy Nixon's Band    
Saturday 24th March
Highland Ball
Drumossie Hotel   Colin Dewar Word Word
Friday 30th March
Glenmoriston Rally
Glenmoriston
Millenium Hall
8:00pm Martainn Skene    
Saturday 14th April
Marybank Dance
Marybank Village
Hall
7:30pm David Cunningham    
Saturday 28th April
Clashmore Rally
Clashmore Hall 7:30pm Judith Smith