Home
News
Classes
Photos
Committee
Affiliated Groups
Newsletter
Dance Diary
Useful Links
Contact Us

 

Dance  Diary
     2018    
 

DATE

VENUE

TIME

MUSIC BY

PROG CRIB
Monday 12th February
Fortrose Class Party
Gordon Memorial
Hall, Rosemarkie
7:30pm Susie Simpson Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 23rd February
North Kessock Rally
North Kessock
Village Hall
8:00pm James Coutts Band Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 2nd March
Ardgay Rally
Ardgay Village Hall 8:00pm   Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 2nd March
Buckie Dance
Buckie High School
Hall  AB56 1QB
7:30pm -
11:30pm
Frank Thomson Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 9th March
Tain Rally
Duthac Centre
Tain
8:00pm David Bowen Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 16th March
Inverness Dance
TBC 8:00pm -
midnight
Sandy Nixon's Band    
Saturday 24th March
Highland Ball
Drumossie Hotel   Colin Dewar Word Word
 
Friday 30th March
Glenmoriston Rally
Glenmoriston
Millenium Hall
8:00pm Martainn Skene    
Friday 30th March
Forres Dance
Nairn Community
Centre
8:00pm -
midnight
Marian Anderson    
Friday 6th April
Dufftown Rally
Memorial Hall
Dufftown
8:00pm
midnight
Robert Whitehead Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Saturday 14th April
Marybank Dance
Marybank Village
Hall
7:30pm David Cunningham    
Sunday 22nd April
Tea Dance
Findon Hall
Culbokie
2:00pm-
5:00pm
Recorded Music    
Saturday 28th April
Clashmore Rally
Clashmore Hall 7:30pm David Bowen Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Friday 4th May
Cannich Rally
Cannich Village Hall 8:00pm Marian Anderson   Word
Friday 11th May
Kilmorack Spring Dance
Kirkhill Community
Centre  IV5 7ZN
7:45pm Alasdair Macleod Word
PDF
Word
PDF
Saturday 2nd June
Kingussie Dance
Kincraig Community
Hall
7:30pm -
11:30pm
Susie Simpson    
Friday 8th June
Dingwall Rally
Findon Hall
Culbokie
8:00pm -
midnight
Marian Anderson    
Sunday 30th September
H.A.F. Tea Dance
Findon Hall
Culbokie
2:00pm-
5:00pm
Recorded Music    
Saturday 20th October
Dingwall Rally
Findon Hall
Culbokie
7:30pm -
11:30pm
Frank Thomson    
Saturday 10th November
Earl Haig Dance
Nairn Community
Centre
7:30pm -
11:30pm
Frank Thomson    
Friday 16th November
Fortrose Rally
Findon Hall
Culbokie
8:00pm Marian Anderson