Login
Facebook

DANCE DIARY 2019/20

Summer Classes and Dances can be found on the NEWS page

DATE

VENUE

TIME

MUSIC BY

PROG

CRIB

Saturday 27th July
Pitlochry Dance
Pitlochry Town Pitlochry Town HallHall 7.30pm Jim Lindsay Word Word
Saturday 10th August
Pitlochry Dance
Pitlochry Town Hall 7.30pm Marian Anderson Word Word
Saturday 24th August
Pitlochry Dance
Pitlochry Town Hall 7.30pm Colin Dewar Word Word
Saturday 7th September
Pitlochry Dance
Pitlochry Town Hall 7.30pm Frank Thomson Word Word
Saturday 14th September
RSCDS Lochaber
Day School & Dance

 

Kilmallie Community Centre, Corpach, Fort William  PH33 7JH   Evening Dance:
Nicol MacLaren
  Info & Crib

Saturday 19th October
Dingwall Rally

Findon Hall
Culbokie

 

Frank Thomson

 

 

Saturday 26th October
Kilmallie Dance

Kilmallie Comm. Centre,  Corpach

7:30pm

Nicol McLaren

 

 

Friday 8th November
Banffshire Branch 90th Anniversary

Buckie Community
High School

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th November
Earl Haig Dance

Nairn Community Centre

7:30pm -
11:30pm

Frank Thomson

 

 

Friday 15th November
Fortrose Rally

Findon Hall
Culbokie

8:00pm

Nicol McLaren

 

 

Event Organisers: Please send programme details and cribs (in Word and/or PDF format) for new events to diary@invernessrscds.co.uk .

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy