Login
Facebook

DANCE DIARY 2019/20

Additional Classes / Dances can be found on the NEWS page

DATE

VENUE

TIME

MUSIC BY

PROG

CRIB

Saturday 23rd November
Fundraiser (for Local Children's Play Park)
North Kessock Hall 1.30 pm - 4.15 pm CDs Word

Word

SCDDB

Friday 29th November
Mosstodloch SCD Class
Fochabers Public Institute 7.45pm – 11.45pm Frank Thomson’s Duo  

Word

SCDDB

Friday 27th December
Forres Dance
Forres Town Hall        
Saturday 28th December
Ardgay Twixmas Dance
Ardgay Hall 2pm - 4pm CDs    

2020

Sat 4th January
"Welcome to 2020" Dance

Roseisle Village Hall
Tickets £4 from Dorothy Scott 01309 672950
2pm to 5pm Jennifer Wilson    

Friday 17th January
Burns Supper, Inverness

Drumossie Hotel, Inverness
Tickets available from secretary 

7.30pm Susie Simpson    
Saturday 1st February
RSCDS Inverness & District Day School
Cauldeen Primary School
Tutor -  William Williamson
  Frank Thomson    
Friday 20th March
Inverness March Dance
Cauldeen Primary School 8.00pm - 12midnight      

Saturday 28th March
Inverness Highland Ball

Drumossie Hotel, Inverness
Ticket Information PDF

  Frank Thomson    
Friday 3rd April
Tain Rally (Note change of date & time)
Duthac Centre, Tain 7.30pm - 11.30pm David Bowen    
Saturday 4th April Glenmoriston Rally Invermoriston Hall 7.30pm Matthew Maclennan    
Saturday 11th April
Marybank Dance                               
Marybank Hall  19:30-23:30 Susan MacFadyen and her SCD band    
Saturday 25th April Clashmore Dance Clashmore Hall 7.30pm Judith Smith    

Saturday 30th May
Kilmallie Dance

Kilmalllie Comm Centre, Corpach, Fort William 7.30pm David Oswald    

Event Organisers: Please send programme details and cribs (in Word and/or PDF format) for new events to diary@invernessrscds.co.uk .

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement