Login
Facebook

DANCE DIARY 2019/20

Additional Classes / Dances can be found on the NEWS page

DATE

VENUE

TIME

MUSIC BY

PROG

CRIB

Friday 18th October
RSCDS Skye Branch

Skeabost Hall
NB Please phone Alison on 01470 532747 if want to attend as numbers limited.
7.30pm - 11.30pm Susie Simpson   Word

Saturday 19th October
Dingwall Rally

Findon Hall
Culbokie

7.30pm - 11.30pm

Frank Thomson

PDF

Word

SCDDB

Friday 25th October
Inverness Dance

Cauldeen Primary School
NB There is a new car park at the rear of the school !

8.00pm - midnight Lindsay Weir PDF

Word

PDF

SCDDB

Friday 25th October
Macduff Class Dance
Fife Lodge Hotel, Banff

7.45pm-
11.45pm

Frank Thomson  

Word

SCDDB

Saturday 26th October
Kilmallie Dance

Kilmallie Comm. Centre,  Corpach

7:30pm

Nicol McLaren

Word

Word

Friday 8th November
Banffshire Branch
90th Anniversary

Buckie Community
High School

7.30pm-11.30pm

Nicol McLaren

 

Word

SCDDB

Saturday 9th November
Earl Haig Dance

Nairn Community Centre

7:30pm-
11:30pm

Frank Thomson

PDF

Word

Saturday 9th November
Strathspey Ball

Boat of Garten

Information (Word)

6.30 for 7pm - 12.00mn Jock Fraser Trio   Word

Friday 15th November
Fortrose Rally

Findon Hall
Culbokie

8:00pm

Nicol McLaren

Word

Word

Saturday 16th November
Inverness Afternoon Tea Dance

Green Hall, Smithton
£4

2.30pm-5.00pm Colin Donaldson    
Saturday 23rd November
Fundraiser (for Local Children's Play Park)
North Kessock Hall 1.30 pm - 4.15 pm CDs Word Word
Friday 27th December
Forres Dance
Forres Town Hall        
Saturday 28th December
Ardgay Twixmas Dance
Ardgay Hall 2pm - 4pm CDs    

2020

Sat 4th January
"Welcome to 2020" Dance

Roseisle Village Hall
Tickets £4 from Dorothy Scott 01309 672950
2pm to 5pm Jennifer Wilson    

Friday 17th January
Burns Supper, Inverness

Drumossie Hotel, Inverness
Tickets available from secretary 

7.30pm Susie Simpson    
Saturday 1st February
RSCDS Inverness & District Day School
Cauldeen Primary School
Tutor -  William Williamson
  Frank Thomson    
Friday 20th March
Inverness March Dance
Cauldeen Primary School 8.00pm - 12midnight      

Saturday 28th March
Inverness Highland Ball

Drumossie Hotel, Inverness
Ticket Information PDF

  Frank Thomson    
Saturday 4th April Glenmoriston Rally Invermoriston Hall 7.30pm Matthew Maclennan    
Saturday 11th April
Marybank Dance                               
Marybank Hall  19:30-23:30 Susan MacFadyen and her SCD band    
Saturday 25th April Clashmore Dance Clashmore Hall 7.30pm Judith Smith    

Event Organisers: Please send programme details and cribs (in Word and/or PDF format) for new events to diary@invernessrscds.co.uk .

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement